Administrative Team2018-10-04T08:22:43+00:00

Mattawan Consolidated School’s Administrative Team

John Berlin
John BerlinPrincipal
Later Elementary: x1580
jberlin@mattawanschools.org
Tim Eastman
Tim EastmanPrincipal
High School: x1280
teastman@mattawanschools.org
Christina Hinds
Christina HindsAssistant Superintendent of Student Services
Central Office: 269-668-3361
chinds@mattawanschools.org
Rebecca Moore
Rebecca MoorePrincipal
Early Elementary: x1680
rmoore@mattawanschools.org
Lourdes Puzevic
Lourdes PuzevicDirector of Human Resources
Central Office: x1728
lpuzevic@mattawanschools.org
Pam Stermer
Pam StermerDirector of Finance
Central Office: x1723
pstermer@mattawanschools.org
Carrie Wendell
Carrie WendellDean of Teaching and Learning
Later Elementary: x1581
cwendell@mattawanschools.org
Cathy Brewster
Cathy BrewsterDean of Teaching and Learning
Middle School: x1481
cbrewster@mattawanschools.org
Nate Engels
Nate EngelsDean of Teaching and Learning
Middle School: x1482
nengels@mattawanschools.org
Randy Holler
Randy HollerDirector of Transportation
Transportation: x1740
rholler@mattawanschools.org
Tony Nuismer
Tony NuismerDirector of Information Technology
Central Office: x3050
tnuismer@mattawanschools.org
David Rose
David RoseDirector of Dining Services
Central Office: x1865
drose@mattawanschools.org
Craig Thorton
Craig ThortonDean of Student Services
High School: x1293
cthorton@mattawanschools.org
Chad Yager
Chad YagerAthletic Director
High School: x1278
cyager@mattawanschools.org
Dr. Robin Buchler
Dr. Robin BuchlerSuperintendent
Central Office: x1700
rbuchler@mattawanschools.org
Karen Farthing
Karen FarthingDean of Teaching and Learning
Early Elementary: x1681
kfarthing@mattawanschools.org
Gregory Mickelson
Gregory MickelsonDean of Teaching and Learning
High School: x1282
gmickelson@mattawanschools.org
Kimberly Porco
Kimberly PorcoSpecial Education Supervisor
Central Office: 269-668-3361
kporco@mattawanschools.org
Chip Schuman
Chip SchumanPrincipal
Middle School: x1480
cschuman@mattawanschools.org
Jonathan Waldron
Jonathan WaldronDean of Teaching and Learning
High School: x1283
jwaldron@mattawanschools.org
Russell Young
Russell YoungDirector of Buildings and Grounds
Buildings and Grounds: x1750
ryoung@mattawanschools.org