• Name Extension Room E-Mail
    Arledge, B 1302 147 barledge@mattawanschools.org
    Balas, C 1106 125 cbalas@mattawanschools.org
    Banghart, S. 1292 Office sbanghart@mattawanschools.org
    Beall, A 1102 116 abeall@mattawanschools.org
    Berry, B 1201 204 bberry@mattawanschools.org
    Bierenga, B 1214 140 bbierenga@mattawanschools.org
    Boven, M 1392 227 mboven@mattawanschools.org
    Bower, C 1119 132 cbower@mattawanschools.org
    Bradstreet, S 1312 137/149 sbradstreet@mattawanschools.org
    Brill, D 1121 131 dbrill@mattawanschools.org
    Brown, K 1223 219 kbrown@mattawanschools.org
    Brown, R 1304 140 rbrown@mattawanschools.org
    Bussies, J 1219 208 jbussies@mattawanschools.org
    Butler, J 1221 215 jbutler@mattawanschools.org
    Channell, A. 1104 122 achannell@mattawanschools.org
    Chislea, J 1305 142 jchislea@mattawanschools.org
    Clark, T 1116 138 tloher@mattawanschools.org
    Colegrove, J 1114 127 jcolegrove@mattawanschools.org
    Cooper, D. 1289 140/142/145 dcooper@mattawanschools.org
    Fairchild, J 1212 126 jfairchild@mattwanschools.org
    Farley, C. 1290 225 cfarley@mattawanschools.org
    Flynn, E 1120 130 eflynn@mattawanschools.org
    Fulton, L 1123 Portable lfulton@mattawanschools.org
    Gardner, S. 1303 126 sgardner@mattawanschools.org
    Garman, N 1110 115 ngarman@mattawanschools.org
Last Modified on November 17, 2016