Staff Directory

Principal

PhotoTitleFirst NameLast NameExtensionEmail
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Stephanie Eaton” width=PrincipalStephanieEatonx1880seaton@mattawanschools.org

Office Staff

PhotoTitleFirst NameLast NameExtensionEmail
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Brandi Roberts” width=Administrative AssistantBrandiRoberts1885broberts@mattawanschools.org

All Staff

PhotoTitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneEmail
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Anne Bailey” width=TeacherAnneBaileyx1807abailey@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Annette Kraft” width=TeacherAnnetteKraft1808akraft@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of  Heather Peck” width=ParaProHeatherPeck8800hpeck@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Meghan Gullo” width=TeacherMeghanGullox1811mgullo@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Casey Hessler” width=TeacherCaseyHesslerx1812chessler@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Nancy Murphy” width=TeacherNancyMurphyx1809nmurphy@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Desiray LaBarge” width=Headstart TeacherDesirayLaBargex1804dlabarge@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Desiray LaBarge” width=Headstart TeacherPatAdamsx1804padams@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Desiray LaBarge” width=Headstart TeacherAmyHigbeex1803ahigbee@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Jacquie Reynolds” width=GSRP TeacherJacquieReynoldsx1806jreynolds@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fisher” width=TeacherAmyFisher1810afischer@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fischer” width=TeacherMeganWebbx1803mwebb@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fischer” width=OT/PTCariKonoldx1813ckonold@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fischer” width=OT/PTLeslieRaffertyx1813lrafferty@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fischer” width=PsychologistCheriReevescreeves@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fischer” width=Social WorkerZoricaMalekzmalek@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fischer” width=Speech TherapistAmandaWaldronawaldron@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Juile Cernik” width=ParaproJulieCernik8800jcernik@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Michelle Vales” width=ParaproMichelleVales8800mvales@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Michele Jepkema” width=ParaproMicheleJepkema8800mjepkema@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Michelle Meimes” width=TeacherMichelleMeimes1830mmeimes@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Lacy Bontrager” width=ParaproLacyBontrager8800lbontrager@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of  Emily Steinhofer” width=Food ServiceEmilySteinhofer8800esteinhofer@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of  Nikki Vanderburg” width=ParaproNikkiVanderburg8800nvanderburg@mattawanchools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Ashten Reed” width=Food ServiceAshtenReed8800areed@mattawanschools.org
Early Elementary Education CenterPhoto of DeAnna Middleton” width=ParaproDeAnnaMiddleton8800dmiddleton@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Sheila Bunker” width=ParaproSheilaBunker8800sbunker@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Educations CenterPhoto of Desiray LaBarge” width=OTCarolynRhodescrhodes@mattawanschools.org