Staff Directory

Principal

PhotoTitleFirst NameLast NameExtensionEmail
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Stephanie Eaton” width=PrincipalStephanieEatonx1880seaton@mattawanschools.org

Office Staff

PhotoTitleFirst NameLast NameExtensionEmail
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Brandi Roberts” width=Administrative AssistantBrandiRoberts1885broberts@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Cheryl Koning” width=Office ClerkCherylKoning1886ckoning@mattawanschools.org

All Staff

PhotoTitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneEmail
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Anne Bailey” width=TeacherAnneBaileyx1807abailey@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Annette Kraft” width=TeacherAnnetteKraft1808akraft@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of  Heather Peck” width=ParaProHeatherPeck8800hpeck@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Meghan Gullo” width=TeacherMeghanGullox1811mgullo@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Nancy Murphy” width=TeacherNancyMurphyx1809nmurphy@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Desiray LaBarge” width=Headstart TeacherDesirayLaBargex1804dlabarge@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Desiray LaBarge” width=Headstart TeacherAmyHigbeex1803ahigbee@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Jacquie Reynolds” width=GSRP TeacherJacquieReynoldsx1806jreynolds@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fisher” width=TeacherAmyFisher1810afischer@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fischer” width=VBISD TeacherMeganWebbx1803mwebb@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fischer” width=ParaProDorisDoncaddonca@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fischer” width=OT/PTLeslieRaffertyx1813lrafferty@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fischer” width=PsychologistCheriReevescreeves@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Amy Fischer” width=Social WorkerZoricaMalekzmalek@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Juile Cernik” width=ParaproJulieCernik8800jcernik@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Michelle Meimes” width=TeacherMichelleMeimes1830mmeimes@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Lacy Bontrager” width=ParaproLacyBontrager8800lbontrager@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Ashten Reed” width=Food ServiceAshtenReed8800areed@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Educations CenterPhoto of Rhodes” width=OTCarolynRhodescrhodes@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Lisa Paulson” width=ParaproLisa Paulson8800lpaulson@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Megan Largent” width=TeacherMeganLargent1812mlargent@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Doris Danca” width=ParaproDorisDanca8800ddanca@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Beth Cochran” width=ParaproBethCochran8800bcochran@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Educations CenterPhoto of Liz losee” width=Headstart AideLizLosee8800llosee@mattawanschools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of Karli Fisher” width=ParaproKarliFisher8800kfisher@mattawanschoools.org
Early Childhood Education CenterPhoto of DeAnna Middleton” width=ParaproDeAnnaMiddleton8800dmiddleton@mattawanschools.org