Office Staff

Phone:  (269) 668-3361 x8300

Fax:       (269) 585-3047

Office Hours During the School Year:  7:30 AM – 3:30 PM

Office Hours During the Summer (mid-July through the end of August):  9:00 AM – 12:00 Noon

Stacey Blaylock
Stacey BlaylockISR and Facilities
Email: sblaylock@mattawanschools.org
Phone: x1319
Kate Galla
Kate GallaGuidance Office
EMail: kgalla@mattawanschools.org
Phone: x1382
Sue Rosenhagen
Sue RosenhagenSecurity
EMail: srosenhagen
Phone: x1369
Kim Gravitter
Kim GravitterAttendance Clerk
EMail: kgravitter@mattawanschools.org
Phone: x1288
Cathy Martz
Cathy MartzSecretary
EMail: cmartz@mattawanschools.org
Phone: x1285
Sue Jaques
Sue JaquesStudent Activities Secretary
EMail: sjaques@mattawanschools.org
Phone: x1384
Joanna Nieboer
Joanna NieboerClerk
EMail: jnieboer@mattawanschools.org
Phone: x1294